.

.

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

  Series Name:  Wildflowers Authored By:  Leah Banicki Writer's Website:  http://leahbanicki.blogspot.com/ Synopsis In 1848, women can expect a few bumps Read more
  Series Name:  Taming the Dragon Authored By:  Tami Lund Writer's Website:  http://tamilund.com Synopsis Gabriel Wilde is a reluctant dragon Read more
  Series Name:  His Mate Authored By:  Charli Mac Writer's Website:  https://www.charlimacwrites.com/ Synopsis Anna is sensible, staid, and single—and sick Read more
  Series Name:  Auction Crashers Authored By:  Jo Lavollee Writer's Website:  FB Profile Synopsis Two knights in shining armor. One Read more
Series Name:  Bad Boy Bakers Authored By:  Kait Nolan Writer's Website:  https://kaitnolan.com/ Synopsis What's a little marriage between friends? Mia Read more
  Series Name:  Lowland Romance Authored By:  Helen Susan Swift Writer's Website:  NextChapter Page Synopsis Scotland, 1811. Coming from the Read more
  Series Name:  The Mackenzies Authored By:  Sophie Haydon Writer's Website 1:  http://sophiehaydon.com   Synopsis An art restorer looking for Read more
  Series Name:  Next Generation Authored By:  Yvonne Sibanda Writer's Website 1:  http://www.yvonnesbooks.wordpress.com/ Writer's Website 2:  FB Profile Synopsis When Read more
  Series Name:   Charlotte Dean Mysteries Authored By:  Phillipa Nefri Clark Writer's Website:  https://phillipaclark.com/ Synopsis Starting over has never been Read more
Series Name:   Georgie Harvey & John Franklin Authored By:  Sandi Wallace Writer's Website:  http://www.sandiwallace.com/ Synopsis ‘Suspenseful, exciting, atmospheric rural crime; Read more
  Series Name:   Lords of Kobol Authored By:  Edward T. Yeatts III Writer's Website:  http://ety3rd.com/ Synopsis Thousands of years before Read more
  Series Name:   Foley & Rose Authored By:  Gary Gregor Writer's Website:  Next Chapter Profile   Synopsis At police headquarters Read more
  Series Name:  Dorina Basarab Authored By:  Karen Chance Writer's Website:  http://karenchance.com/ Synopsis One of the most powerful vampires in Read more
  Series Name:   Soul Mates Authored By:  Diana Persaud Writer's Website:  http://dianapersaud.com/ Writer's Blog 1:  http://dianapersaud1.wordpress.com/ Writer's Blog2:  http://dianapersaud.weebly.com/ Synopsis Read more
  Series Name:  Love on the High Plains Authored By:  Simone Beaudelaire Writer's Website:  https://www.simonebeaudelaire.com/ NextChapter:  Next Chapter Profile Synopsis Read more
  Series Name:  Angel Series Authored By:  Jo Wilde Writer's Website:  Next Chapter Profile Synopsis Broken-hearted, Stephanie Ray leaves behind Read more
  Series Name:  Lost Coast Daddies Authored By:  Olivia Fox Writer's Website:  http://www.oliviafoxromance.com/ Synopsis Gracie’s lights go out in the Read more
Series Name:   Baby Grand Series Authored By:  Dina Santorelli Writer's Website:  http://www.dinasantorelli.com/ Synopsis A compelling, fast-moving contemporary thriller: In Albany, Read more
  Series Name:   Alien Mysteries Authored By:  Scott Michael Decker Writer's Website:  http://scottmichaeldecker.com/ Synopsis Studying ancient sites on a backwater Read more
  Series Name:   Darren Priest Mysteries Authored By:  Dick Rosano Writer's Website:  Next Chapter Profile Synopsis Former intelligence expert Darren Read more
  Series Name:  The Sherbrookes of Newport Authored By:  Christina Tetreault Writer's Website:  http://www.christinatetreault.com/ Synopsis Callie Taylor's life is turned Read more
  Series Name:   The Necklace Authored By:  Linda S. Rice Writer's Website:  http://lindasrice.com/ Synopsis What if you could travel back Read more
  Series Name:   West Coast Doms Authored By:  Nicolina Martin Writer's Website:  https://www.nicolinamartin.com/ Synopsis She’s made me suffer long enough. Read more
  Series Name:   SEAL Team Bravo: Black Ops Authored By:  Eric Meyer Writer's Website:  http://www.ericmeyer.co.uk/ Synopsis They are the best Read more
  Series Name:   Sabrina Strong Authored By:  Lorelei Bell Writer's Website:  Next Chapter Profile Synopsis In a dangerous and seductive Read more
  Series Name:   Cookies & Chance Mystery Authored By:  Catherine Bruns Writer's Website:  https://www.catherinebruns.net/ Synopsis USA TODAY Bestselling Series!! Sally Read more
  Series Name:  Mystic Isle Mysteries Authored By:  Sally J. Smith  & Jean Steffens Writer's Website1:  http://www.sallyjsmith.com/ Writer's Website2:  http://www.smithandsteffens.com/ Read more
  Series Name:   Chicago Underground Authored By:  Skye Warren Writer's Website:  http://www.skyewarren.com/ Synopsis "Intensely sensuous, wrought with emotion, and so Read more
  Series Name:   Resist Authored By:  Lilly Avalon Writer's Website:  http://www.lillyavalon.com/ Synopsis I’m a girl on a mission. That mission? Read more
  Series Name:   All in a Name Authored By:  Sheila Holmes Writer's Website:  http://www.sheilaholmes.com/ Synopsis Joy Fullerton was just an Read more

Select Your Preferred Topic of Interest

0 0 votes
Ratings