United Kingdom

The Serpentine Garden Path

Series Name:   The Compleat Gardener Authored By:  Edeana Malcolm Writer’s Website:  http://www.edeana.com/ Synopsis In eighteenth century England, sixteen-year-old Susan Kirke defies her parents and gives up a life of privilege to marry the man she loves. Susan falls in love with the gardener on her father’s estate. John Dean, her Mr. Right is wrong in …

The Serpentine Garden Path Read More »


  Series Name:   Legacy Chronicles Authored By:  Linda Govik Writer’s Website:  https://lindagovik.com/ Synopsis The year is 1806. Emily Bradley has just taken a step toward independence by starting to paint portraits on commission. Unbeknownst to her, her first customer is linked to the man she fears the most—Lord Charles Stanford, who once violated her and …

Legacy Read More »

The Wild One

  Series Name:   The de Montforte Brothers Series Authored By:  Danelle Harmon Synopsis “The bluest of blood, the boldest of hearts; the de Montforte brothers will take your breath away.” England, 1776: Lord Gareth de Montforte is known as an irresponsible rake with a heart of gold. When he takes a bullet for boldly thwarting …

The Wild One Read More »